Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate is $20.00 per child (cash preferred).

For more information, visit:  www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com

No classes on Nov. 22nd and the 23rd, Dec. 27th and 28th, and Jan. 3rd, 4th, 10th and 11th.

Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes